If you get an error message saying you are not eligible for a free trial, that is just a notice for you that you will be charged immediately without having a trial first.

(That could be because you had a trial before or you are using the same credit card for a second account.)

If you see that error all you need to do is click on the subscribe button again to agree to it.

Once you have done that you will get charged immediately and you will get access to the workouts.

Did this answer your question?